In order to delete your Idle-Empire account, you will need to create a support ticket.
Before doing so, please make sure that you understand the consequences of an account deletion on our platform.
Here is what's going to happen when your account is deleted:
- Your Idle-Empire account and all data associated with it will be permanently deleted
- You will not be able to create a new account with any of the identities that are connected to your Idle-Empire account
The account deletion is permanent and cannot be reverted.